So I’m on Etsy

So after years of people telling me I should sell my images and being asked endlessly for copies of my prints (Yes Mama Duncan you!)* I have finally opened up a little shop on the creative hub that is Esty. Below is the flyer for the shop opening – click there or on the shop button on the blog to take you through to my shop front.

In celebration of the grand opening Im offering 50% off any orders for a limited time – see the coupon below and feel free to pass it on! Enjoy!

 *Clearly I’m not going to make my mum pay for my work!

2 thoughts on “So I’m on Etsy

Leave a comment or reply...

