Pictures, Life & Things…

A number of months ago I started uploading Hipstamatic iPhone shots onto this blog as a daily journal, for my eyes only, to help me get my creative juices flowing.  The idea, from a teacher I had whilst taking a class at ICP in NY back in the 90’s, was to shoot daily, throughout the day, anything and everything in order to ‘see’ again.  Some of my favourites have made their way into the section SNAP SHOTS and I will continue to post randomly and shoot daily.

So with a place for shots from a number of one-off and ongoing personal PROJECTS, a home for the WORDS, PEOPLE and PICTURES which INSPIRE me, a showcase for the things I LOVE… and a few posts from the DIARY OF A PHOTOGRAPHER, Pictures Life & Things is born.

One thought on “Pictures, Life & Things…

Leave a comment or reply...

